Select your vehicle
Select vehicle from list
Search our products

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
CEO / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Administration

Patrick
HR Manager:
Patrick Uglebjerg

patrick@schmiedmann.com

Sales

Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com
DSC 2083
Sales:
Jacob
+45 63 18 19 63
jacob@schmiedmann.com
Per Schmiedmann Odense Staff 3
Sales:
Per T.
+45 63 18 19 65
per@schmiedmann.com
Alex Salg
Sales:
Alex
+45 69 66 37 55
alex@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian3
Sales:
Sebastian G.
+45 69 66 37 52
sebastian.g@schmiedmann.com
Achraf til web 2
Sales Intern:
Achraf

achraf.e@schmiedmann.com
Sam til web
Sales Intern:
Sam

sam.a@schmiedmann.com

Workshop

Victor Klar Til Web
Workshop Manager:
Victor Brüsch
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
victor@schmiedmann.com
Jarek Klar Til Web
Technician:
Jarek


Warehouse

Brian Lager Til Hjemmeside
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Brian Hinze Rasmussen
+45 69 66 37 57
brian.h@schmiedmann.com
Eddy1
Complaint Manager:
Eddy


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Lasse Lager
Inventory Clerk:
Lasse


Poul Schmiedmann Odense Staff 4
Inventory Clerk:
Poul


Simon Schmiedmann Odense Staff
Inventory Clerk:
Simon


Schmiedmann Odense Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars


Schmiedmann Odense Darko
Inventory Clerk:
Darko


Martin Lager
Inventory Clerk Trainee:
Martin


Emil4
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Emil


Accounting

Torben 01
Chief Accountant:
Torben Larsen
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com
Gabriel1
Finance trainee:
Gabriel


IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT:
Niklas Gislum

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian
IT Systems Developer:
Sebastian

sebastian.a@schmiedmann.com

Marketing

Alexander Klar Til Web
Marketing Manager:
Alexander

marketing@schmiedmann.com
Jeppe 220922 NY
Product photographer:
Jeppe


Maintenance

Morten Til Hjemmeside
Caretaker:
Morten