Select your vehicle
Browse without model selection
Select vehicle from list
Search our products

Show more.....Show less

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
CEO / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Administration

Patrick
HR Manager:
Patrick Uglebjerg

patrick@schmiedmann.com

Sales

Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com
DSC 2083
Sales:
Jacob
+45 63 18 19 63
jacob@schmiedmann.com
Per Schmiedmann Odense Staff 3
Sales:
Per T.
+45 63 18 19 65
per@schmiedmann.com
Alex Salg
Sales:
Alex

alex@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian3
Sales:
Sebastian G.
+45 69 66 37 52
sebastian.g@schmiedmann.com
Parvel1
Sales Intern:
Pavel

pavel@schmiedmann.com

Workshop

Henrik Lind2
Workshop Manager:
Henrik Lind Rasmussen
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
vaerksted.odense@schmiedmann.com
Victor Salg
Assistant Workshop Manager:
Victor
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
victor@schmiedmann.com

Warehouse

Schmiedmann Staff Odense Stephan Warehouse Logistics Manager
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Stephan Dyreborg Jørgensen

stephan@schmiedmann.com
Brian 01
Assistant Warehouse Manager:
Brian


Eddy1
Complaint Manager:
Eddy


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Lasse Lager
Inventory Clerk:
Lasse


Poul Schmiedmann Odense Staff 4
Inventory Clerk:
Poul


Simon Schmiedmann Odense Staff
Inventory Clerk:
Simon


Schmiedmann Odense Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars


Schmiedmann Odense Darko
Inventory Clerk:
Darko


Nikolai1
Inventory Clerk:
Nikolai


Martin Lager
Inventory Clerk Trainee:
Martin


Emil4
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Emil


Empty Profile Picture
Intern:
Yulia


Accounting

Torben 01
Chief Accountant:
Torben Larsen
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com
Gabriel1
Finance trainee:
Gabriel


Tenna4
Student assistant:
Tenna


IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT:
Niklas Gislum

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian
IT Systems Developer:
Sebastian

sebastian.a@schmiedmann.com

Marketing

Empty Profile Picture
Marketing manager:
Morten S.


Peter Personalebillede4
Product employee:
Peter

peter.e@schmiedmann.com
Empty Profile Picture
Product photographer:
Jeppe


Maintenance

Morten Vicevaert 2444
Caretaker:
Morten